5b45e5f485 · Guida di ripresa per la prossima sessione · Updated 2026-09-07 12:43:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?